Raintree Forest HOA Board of Directors

The board of directors consists of 7 members who are elected annually by the homeowners.  The Board of Directors are responsible for maintaining the beauty and value of our homes and neighborhood by ensuring that all homeowners equally comply with the Declaration of Covenants, Conditions and Restrictions (CCRs). In addition, the Board is in charge of maintaining the grounds, the clubhouse, the pool and tennis courts and our bike paths. Also, when required by the CCRs, the board reviews submitted plans for home improvements to ensure compliance with the CCRs and consistency throughout the neighborhood. The board also plans several social events and parties throughout the year.   


President & Technology
Matt Hollowell
(615) 686-1477

Secretary / Manager
Sue Walker
(615) 377-5956

Social & Community
Jennifer Ambariam
(907) 229-0786

Pool & Tennis
Debi O'Neil
(615) 371-2334

Andy Parker
(615) 497-7409

Architectural Review
Emerson Fawkes
(615) 370-0448

Grounds & Landscaping
Eric Goricki
(615) 674-3547